Health Policy and Management Directory

Core Instructional Faculty
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Stuart Feldman
Interim Department Head and Professor Emeritus
100 Foster Road
Wright Hall Office 114
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: (706) 713-2713

105 Spear Road
Rhodes Hall Office 227
Phone: (706) 713-2680

sfeldman@uga.edu


706.713.2713 (voice)
706.542.6730 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Grace Bagwell-Adams
Assistant Professor

100 Foster Road
Wright Hall Office 211D
Athens, GA 30602

gbagwell@uga.edu


706.713.2701 (voice)
706.227.4503 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Geoffrey P. Cole
Part-Time Associate Professor

University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

gpcole@uga.edu


706.542.6374 (voice)
706.583.0695 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Phaedra S. Corso
UGA Foundation Professor of Human Health and Director of the Economic Evaluation Research Group (EERG)

100 Foster Road
Wright Hall Office 316
Athens, GA 30602

pcorso@uga.edu


706.713.2708 (voice)
706.227.4503 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Cham Dallas
Professor

Director, Institute for Disaster Management

Wright Hall- Suite 145
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

cdallas@uga.edu


706.542.5412 (voice)
706.542.5254 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Kerstin Gerst Emerson
Assistant Professor

Hudson Hall | 102 Spear Rd.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

gerstk@uga.edu


706-542-2539 (voice)
706-425-3221 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Dale Green
Associate Professor

100 Foster Road
Wright Hall Office 201B
Athens, GA 30602

degreen@uga.edu


706.713.2754 (voice)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Brittani Harmon
Limited-Term Instructor

100 Foster Road
Wright Hall Office 205C
Athens, GA 30602

blharmon@uga.edu


706.713.2757 (voice)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Curt A. Harris
Assistant Professor

Associate Director, Institute of Disaster Management

Wright Hall- Suite 145
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

cuharris@uga.edu


706.380.1456 (voice)
706.545.5254 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Justin B Ingels
Research Scientist

100 Foster Road
Wright Hall Office 314
Athens, GA 30602

ingels@uga.edu


706.713.2706 (voice)
706.227.4503 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Joel M. Lee
John A. Drew Professor of Healthcare Administration

Director of the DrPH Program

221B Wright Hall, Health Sciences Campus
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

joellee@uga.edu


706.542.3709 (voice)
706.542-6730 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Donald J. Lloyd
Part-Time Assistant Professor

100 Foster Road
Wright Hall Office 204
Athens, GA 30602

dlloyd26@uga.edu


706.713.2697 (voice)
706.227.4503 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Janani R. Thapa
Assistant Professor

100 Foster Road
Wright Hall Office 211B
Athens, GA 30602

jrthapa@uga.edu


706.713.2700 (voice)
706.227.4503 (fax)
Donglan (“Stacy”) Zhang
Assistant Professor

100 Foster Road
Wright Hall Office 205D
Athens, GA 30602

dzhang@uga.edu


706.713.2755 (voice)
Affiliated Faculty and Adjunct Faculty
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] William C. Bell
Senior Research Scientist Emeritus

Institute for Disaster Management
Health Policy and Management
College of Public Health
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

wbell@ihmd.uga.edu


706.542.6480 (voice)
706.545.5254 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Eric Dahl
Associate Dean

229 Rhodes Hall, Health Sciences Campus
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

ericdahl@uga.edu


706.542.7759 (voice)
706.542.6730 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] John Alan Drew
Adjunct Professor

University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

hpam@uga.edu


N/A (voice)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Doug Henderson
Adjunct Associate Professor

University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

.


706.542.6374 (voice)
706.583.0695 (fax)
Staff
Whitney Bignell
Postdoctoral Research Associate | MPH Advisor

102 Spear Road
Hudson Hall, Office 103
Athens, GA  30602

 

web1975@uga.edu


706.542.4507 (voice)
 Amanda Cole
Administrative Associate II

Wright Hall
Room 111B
100 Foster Rd.
 

acole23@uga.edu


706.713.2692 (voice)
Nicole La Tournous Nicole La Tournous
Research Professional II

100 Foster Road
Wright Hall Office 311B
Athens, GA 30602

nicole.latournous@uga.edu


706.713.2737 (voice)
706.227.4503 (fax)
Nicole La Tournous Rebecca Walcott
Research Professional IV

100 Foster Road
Wright Hall Office 311D
Athens, GA 30602

rlwalcott@uga.edu


706.713.2705 (voice)
706.227.4503 (fax)
 Melanie Wood
Business Manager II

100 Foster Road
111A Wright Hall
Health Sciences Campus
Athens, GA  30602

melwood@uga.edu


706.713.2693 (voice)
706.227.4503 (fax)