Health Policy and Management Directory

Core Instructional Faculty
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Neale Chumbler
Professor and Department Head

110 E. Clayton St., Suite 300
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

chumbler@uga.edu


706.369.5975 (voice)
706.369.5997 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Amanda Abraham
Assistant Professor

110 E. Clayton St., Suite 300
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

aabraham@uga.edu


706-369-5987 (voice)
706-369-5997 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Geoffrey P. Cole
Part-Time Associate Professor

University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

gpcole@uga.edu


706.542.6374 (voice)
706.583.0695 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Phaedra S. Corso
UGA Foundation Professor of Human Health and Director of the Economic Evaluation Research Group (EERG)

110 E. Clayton St., Suite 300
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

pcorso@uga.edu


706.369.5958 (voice)
706.369.5997 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Cham Dallas
Professor

Director, Institute for Disaster Management

Barrow Hall
College of Public Health
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

cdallas@ihmd.uga.edu


706.542.5412 (voice)
706.542.5254 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Kerstin Gerst Emerson
Assistant Professor

Institute of Gerontology
255 East Hancock Street
Athens, GA 30602

gerstk@uga.edu


706.425-3222 (voice)
706-425-3221 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Anne P. Glass
Associate Professor & Associate Director

Institute of Gerontology

255 E. Hancock Ave.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

aglass@uga.edu


706.425.3222 (voice)
706.425.3221 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Curt A. Harris
Assistant Professor

Associate Director, DMAN
Health Policy and Management
College of Public Health
University of Georgia
Barrow Hall 003
Athens, GA 30602

charris@ihmd.uga.edu


706.380.1456 (voice)
706.545.5254 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Jayani Jayawardhana
Assistant Professor

110 E. Clayton St., Suite 300
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

jayaward@uga.edu


706.369.5963 (voice)
706.369.5997 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Joel M. Lee
John A. Drew Professor of Healthcare Administration

Director of the DrPH Program

122B Paul D. Coverdell Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

joellee@uga.edu


706.542.3709 (voice)
706.542-6730 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Donald J. Lloyd
Part-Time Assistant Professor

University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

dlloyd26@uga.edu


706.542.6374 (voice)
706.5830695 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Koichiro Otani
Associate Professor

110 E. Clayton St., Suite 300
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

otanik@uga.edu


706-369-5974 (voice)
706-369-5997 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Candace Parker
Assistant Professor & Director of Undergraduate Minor in Public Health

110 E. Clayton St., Suite 300
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

cparker1@uga.edu


706-369-5989 (voice)
706-369-5997 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Richard J. Schuster
Professor

Director, Center for Global Health

150-B Coverdell Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

rschuste@uga.edu


706.542.9878 (voice)
706.583.0695 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Grant Tribble
Part-Time Assistant Professor

110 E. Clayton St., Suite 300
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

gtribble@uga.edu


706-475-1150 (voice)
706-369-5997 (fax)
Affiliated Faculty and Adjunct Faculty
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] William C. Bell
Senior Research Scientist

Institute for Disaster Management
Health Policy and Management
College of Public Health
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

wbell@ihmd.uga.edu


706.542.6480 (voice)
706.545.5254 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Eric Dahl
Associate Dean

N132C Paul D. Coverdell Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

ericdahl@uga.edu


706.542.7759 (voice)
706.542.6730 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] John Alan Drew
Adjunct Professor

University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

hpam@uga.edu


706.369.5894 (voice)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Stuart Feldman
Professor Emeritus

227 Rhodes Hall
Health Sciences Campus
Athens, GA 30602

sfeldman@uga.edu


706.542.0939 (voice)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Doug Henderson
Adjunct Associate Professor

University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

henderda@uga.edu


706.542.6374 (voice)
706.583.0695 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Libby Morris
Adjunct Professor

102 Meigs Hall

University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

lvmorris@uga.edu


706.542.0580 (voice)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Barbara L. Schuster
Adjunct Professor

University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

bschuster@mail.mcg.edu


N/A (voice)
N/A (fax)
Staff
 Adair Duke
Administrative Associate II

 

110 E. Clayton St., Suite 300
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

aeduke@uga.edu


706.369.5894 (voice)
706.369.5997 (fax)
Trey Nihoul Justin Ingels
Research Professional III

110 E. Clayton St., Suite 300
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

ingels@uga.edu


706.369.5957 (voice)
706.369.5997 (fax)
Nate Taylor Nate Taylor
Research Professional

110 E. Clayton Street, Suite 300
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

NHTaylor@uga.edu


706-369-5973 (voice)
Laura Wiese Laura Wiese
Program Manager

110 E. Clayton Street, Suite 300
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
 

lcwiese4@uga.edu


706.369.5965 (voice)
706.369.5997 (fax)