DMAN Directory

Faculty
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Cham E. Dallas Ph.D.
Director

Barrow Hall
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

cdallas@uga.edu


706.542.5412 (voice)
706.542.5254 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] William C. Bell Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist

Barrow Hall
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

wcbell@uga.edu


706-380-1474 (voice)
706-542-5254 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Curtis A Harris Ph.D.
Associate Director, Assistant Professor

Barrow Hall
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

cuharris@uga.edu


706-380-1456 (voice)
706-542-5254 (fax)
Staff
Judy Bates
Business Manager

Barrow Hall
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

jbates@uga.edu


706-583-8082 (voice)
706-542-5254 (fax)
Kelli Brooks
Emergency Exercise Program Coordinator

001 Barrow Hall
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

kbrooks1@uga.edu


706-224-1035 (voice)
706-542-5254 (fax)
Brandie Pentecost
Business Manager II

005 Barrow Hall
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

brandie@uga.edu


706-542-2443 (voice)
706-542-9026 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_staff-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_staff-profile_last_name] Edward Rollor
Emergency Communications Manager

115 D.W. Brooks Drive
Barrow Hall
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

erollor@uga.edu


706-542-8684 (voice)
706-542-5254 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_staff-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_staff-profile_last_name] Tawny Waltz
Emergency Exercise Program Coordinator

Barrow Hall
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

twaltz@uga.edu


706.207.1957 (voice)
706.542.5254 (fax)