DMAN Directory

Faculty
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Cham E. Dallas Ph.D.
Director

Wright Hall- Suite 145
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

cdallas@uga.edu


706.542.5412 (voice)
706.542.5254 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] William C. Bell Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist Emeritus

Barrow Hall
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

wcbell@uga.edu


706-380-1474 (voice)
706-542-5254 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Curtis A Harris Ph.D.
Associate Director, Assistant Professor

Wright Hall- Suite 145
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

cuharris@uga.edu


706-380-1456 (voice)
706-542-5254 (fax)
Staff
Judy Bates
Business Manager

Wright Hall- Suite 105
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

jbates@uga.edu


706-583-8082 (voice)
706-542-5254 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_staff-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_staff-profile_last_name] Sara Ervin
Program Coordinator

Wright Hall- Suite 145
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

scervin@uga.edu


706.224.1035 (voice)
Brandie Pentecost
Business Manager II

Wright Hall- Suite 105
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

brandie@uga.edu


706-542-2443 (voice)
706-542-9026 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_staff-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_staff-profile_last_name] Edward Rollor
Emergency Communications Manager

115 D.W. Brooks Drive
Barrow Hall
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

erollor@uga.edu


706-542-8684 (voice)
706-542-5254 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_staff-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_staff-profile_last_name] Tawny Waltz, MPA
Emergency Preparedness Manager

Wright Hall- Suite 145
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

twaltz@uga.edu


706.207.1957 (voice)
706.542.5254 (fax)