DMAN Directory

Faculty
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Cham E. Dallas Ph.D.
Director

105 Bowstrom Road
Rm 117 Building 1922
Health Sciences Campus
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

cdallas@uga.edu


706.542.5412 (voice)
706.542.5254 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] William C. Bell Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist Emeritus

105 Bowstrom Road
Rm 126 Building 1922
Health Sciences Campus
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

wcbell@uga.edu


706-713-2764 (voice)
706-357-0133 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Sarah DeYoung
Assistant Professor

105 Bowstrom Road
Rm 120 Building 1922
Health Sciences Campus
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

sd96233@uga.edu


706.713.2758 (voice)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Curtis A Harris Ph.D.
Associate Director, Assistant Professor

105 Bowstrom Road
Rm 118 Building 1922
Health Sciences Campus
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

cuharris@uga.edu


706-380-1456 (voice)
706-542-5254 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Tawny L Waltz
Assistant Research Scientist

105 Bowstrom Road
Rm 128 Building 1922
Health Sciences Campus
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

twaltz@uga.edu


706.713.2765 (voice)
Staff
Brandie Pentecost
Business Manager II

105 Bowstrom Road
Rm 105 Building 1922
Health Sciences Campus
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

brandie@uga.edu


706-542-2443 (voice)
706-542-9026 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_staff-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_staff-profile_last_name] Edward Rollor
Emergency Communications Manager

105 Bowstrom Road
Rm 115 Building 1922
Health Sciences Campus
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

erollor@uga.edu


706-380-1309 (voice)
706-542-5254 (fax)