Global Health Institute Directory

Faculty
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Christopher Whalen
Director
 
Ernest Corn Professor of Infectious Disease Epidemiology
B.S. Miller Hall Room 130
Health Sciences Campus
University of Georgia
101 Buck Road
Athens, GA 30602

ccwhalen@uga.edu


706-542-0468 (voice)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Marsha C Black
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Room 148 Environmental Health Science Building
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2102

 

mblack@uga.edu


706.542.0998 (voice)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Carol P Cotton
Lecturer, Internship Coordinator, Traffic Safety Research and Evaluation Group Director

141E Wright Hall, Health Sciences Campus
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

cpcotton@uga.edu


706.542.2804 (voice)
706.542.4956 (fax)
Paula Davis-Olwell
Instructor

0164 Wright Hall
Health Sciences Campus
Athens, GA 30602

Paula.DavisOlwell@uga.edu


706.542.5742 (voice)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Travis Glenn
Associate Professor

152 Environmental Health Science Building

University of Georgia

travisg@uga.edu


706.583.0662 (voice)
706.542.7472 (fax)
John R. Lutzker Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor

Georgia State University

Atlanta, GA

Center for Healthy Development

 

jlutzker@gsu.edu


404-413-1281 (voice)
404-413-1299 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Luke P. Naeher
Professor

150 Environmental Health Science
University of Georgia

lnaeher@uga.edu


706.542.4104 (voice)
706.542.7472 (fax)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Maria Isabel Roldos, DrPH
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Universidad San Francisco de Quito

Quito-Ecuador

mroldos@usfq.edu.ec


706.542.3528 (voice)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Donald Rubin
Professor Emeritus, Communication Studies

100 Foster Road

Athens, GA 30602

drubin@uga.edu


706.542.3528 (voice)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Juliet Nabbuye Sekandi
Assistant Professor

B.S Miller Hall, Room 126 
Health Sciences Campus,
101 Buck Road
Athens, GA 30602

jsekandi@uga.edu


706.542.5257 (voice)
[content-profile-profile_admin-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_admin-profile_last_name] Matthew Lee Smith
Associate Professor

345E Wright Hall, Health Sciences Campus
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

health@uga.edu


706-542-0483 (voice)
706-542-4956 (fax)
Staff
Angelia Chappelear
Business Manager

162 Wright Hall
Health Sciences Campus
University of Georgia
Athens 30602

angeliac@uga.edu


706.542.5742 (voice)
[content-profile-profile_staff-profile_first_name] [content-profile-profile_staff-profile_last_name] Trina Lawrence
Minor & Certificate Coordinator

301 Ramsey (M,W,R)
105M Rhodes Hall, HSC (T,F)
706.542.4209
University of Georgia
Athens 30602

tplawr@uga.edu


706.542.7045 (voice)